Logan Ryvenbark's Saga Box Set

Logan Ryvenbark's Saga Box Set


Gray Lanter Science Fiction

140 reads

The seven books on the Series "Logan Ryvenbark"s Saga"
at a lower price with our new Box-Set

BOOK 1 - Deadly Enemy
BOOK 2 - Deadly Dream
BOOK 3 - Deadly Squad
BOOK 4 - Deadly Squad II
BOOK 5 - Deadly Planet
BOOK 6 - Deadly Void
BOOK 7 - Deadly Voyage


Tags: spaceheavynon-human leadapocalypsemultiversewar
Latest Updated
Chapter 35
Chapter 35

I thought of Carmen’s statementaboutarmy ants as the Molochs, flames burning the first rows ofwarriors, marched ever so steadily through the valley. They werewithin a hundred yards of the canyon now. The fires turned theirflesh and faces black. Their noses and mouths burned and twisted inthe cackling red. They said nothing. No moans, n……


    Navigate with selected cookies

    Dear Reader, we use the permissions associated with cookies to keep our website running smoothly and to provide you with personalized content that better meets your needs and ensure the best reading experience. At any time, you can change your permissions for the cookie settings below.

    If you would like to learn more about our Cookie, you can click on Privacy Policy.