Mary Shelley Deluxe Collection

Mary Shelley Deluxe Collection


Mary Shelley Suspense/Thriller

295 reads

Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley (born Godwin; 30 August 1797 – 1 February 1851) was an English novelist who wrote the Gothic novel Frankenstein; or, The Modern Prometheus (1818). She also edited and promoted the works of her husband, the Romantic poet and philosopher Percy Bysshe Shelley. Her father was the political philosopher William Godwin and her mother was the philosopher and feminist Mary Wollstonecraft.

This collection contains her six famous works :

The last man
The invisible girl
The mortal immortal
The dream
On ghosts

This book is well structured, easy to read and compatible with any e-reader, tablet or computer. The reader will go from one novel to another one, one chapter to another one as quick as possible. Shelley's detailed biography is also included in this collection.


Latest Updated
The story

The story

I look for ghosts—but none will force

Their way to me; 'tis falsely said

That there was ever i*********e

Between the living and the dead.


What a different earth do we inhabit from that on which our forefathers dwelt! The antediluvian world, strode over by mammoths, preyed upon by the m……


    Navigate with selected cookies

    Dear Reader, we use the permissions associated with cookies to keep our website running smoothly and to provide you with personalized content that better meets your needs and ensure the best reading experience. At any time, you can change your permissions for the cookie settings below.

    If you would like to learn more about our Cookie, you can click on Privacy Policy.