The Morgan Sisters Complete Series Boxed Set
Share:

The Morgan Sisters Complete Series Boxed Set

READING AGE 12+ AUTHORIZED

SG Turner Paranormal Urban

2201 reads

Daisy Madigan’s Paradise

"A fantastically evocative YA novella perfect for both younger and older teens.”

When tragedy falls upon 15-year-old Daisy Madigan, she escapes to the only place she feels safe, the cemetery of Abney Park. There, in the company of the dearly departed, she realises she is changing, growing stronger and faster by the day. But in the darkness lurks a terror even she can"t imagine facing.

The Ghost of Josiah Grimshaw

"I would go so far as to say this book could be the beginnings of a series as good as those by J.K. Rowling!"

Adopted sisters Lana Beth and Emma Jane are polar opposites, but when the same strange "tattoo" suddenly appears and winds its way up their bodies within days of each other, they soon realise there"s more to their relationship than they could ever have imagined.
Sent off to London for two weeks of "work experience", the Morgan Sisters soon find themselves being initiated into the ancient Praxos Foundation, one that protects the innocent while fighting evil, both human and supernatural.
At the same time, Lana and Emma must also investigate why the sweet but sometimes pesky ghost of Josiah Grimshaw just won"t leave them alone.

The Temporal Stone

"S G Turner has done it again! Her books get better and better.... this had me gripped from the start!"

It"s been a couple of months since Emma and Lana entered the Praxos Academy and life has been hectic ever since. What with regular A level classes combined with learning all about the supernatural world, control classes, self-defence and fight night, the girls are constantly busy.
But when their world seems to stop right in front of them, they and their fellow Watchers, have a huge mystery to solve. A mystery which will lead them on a long road trip across south-west England where they will meet all kinds of strange creatures, some intent on causing harm and others desperate to put a stop to the problem.

Looking for Lucy Jo

“Turner gives us a little bit of everything in these pages: adventure, the supernatural, excitement, mystery, and light romance all wrapped up in a great storyline.”

It"s their first Christmas since entering the Praxos Academy and 16-year-old sisters Lana Beth and Emma Jane Morgan are looking forward to some serious R&R. But when their little sister mysteriously disappears from her bed on Christmas Eve, all thoughts of fun disappear with her.
Emma and Lana must do everything in their power to locate Lucy Jo and bring her home safely. Easier said than done, they are f****d to go on yet another journey, this time taking them out to the murky depths of the North Sea as well as to the far reaches of southern Portugal.
Another action-packed tale with a little bit of everything from adventure and excitement to mystery and light romance.

We Stand Against Evil

“Such an incredible story. The Morgan sisters are powerful ladies. Wish there was a sequel to continue the story of the Morgan sisters journey as adults. Love all four books and recommend them to all my friends and family.”

Eleanor Hayden-Jones, the Guardian of the Fourth House of Praxos, has been kidnapped and it’s up to the Morgan Sisters to use their unique skills and special powers to find her. Can they get to her before it’s too late?
Kidnapped by the cruel and twisted Madge Sophokles, Eleanor could be anywhere in the world. The girls, along with a few of their Mentors, have little to go on, other than a vague idea that she might be in Canada.

A great book for fans of The Magicians, Harry Potter, Vampire Academy & Percy Jackson

Unfold

Tags: seriousmagesupernature earthsupernaturalschoolweak to strong
Latest Updated

“Do you have any idea what substance this is, Miss?” asked one of the police officers.

I shook my head. “I've never been in here before.”

The two men gave each other a sideways glance that was way too obvious for me not to have seen.

“Right then, Miss, would you like to wait outside while we gather some of this evidence togethe……

Comment

    Navigate with selected cookies

    Dear Reader, we use the permissions associated with cookies to keep our website running smoothly and to provide you with personalized content that better meets your needs and ensure the best reading experience. At any time, you can change your permissions for the cookie settings below.

    If you would like to learn more about cookie permissions, you can click on Privacy Policy.