Opus X Series Boxed Set One

Opus X Series Boxed Set One


Michael Anderle Science Fiction

392 reads

On the fringes of human space, a murder will light a fuse and send two rebels on a planetary scale collision course.
This digital box set contains OBSIDIAN DETECTIVE, SHATTERED TRUTH, and INVESTIGATING DECEIT, the first three books of the Opus X series from Michael Anderle.
She lives on Earth, where peace is a given. He is on society’s frontier where authority depends on how much firepower you wield. She is from the powerful, the elite. He is with the military. 
Both want the truth – but is revealing it good for humanity?
Two years ago, a small moon in a far-off system was set to host the first intergalactic war between humans and an alien race.
It never happened. However, something was found and too many are willing to kill to keep it a secret.
Now, they have killed the wrong people.
How many will need to die to keep the truth hidden? 
As many as it takes.
He will have vengeance no matter the cost. She will dig for the truth. No matter how risky.


Latest Updated

The Story Continues with Enlightened Ignorance

There is a reason Earth believes they are the pinnacle of advanced society.

The past is fraught with lies that could topple everything, sending humanity into a tail-spin.

Is it possible to uncover the truth Jia and Erik are searching for, without tearing apa……