Jane Austen Six Pack (Illustrated)

Jane Austen Six Pack (Illustrated)


Jane Austen Romance

0 read

Jane Austen (16 December 1775 - 18 July 1817) was an English novelist whose works of romantic fiction, set among the landed gentry, earned her a place as one of the most widely read writers in English literature. Her realism, biting irony and social commentary as well as her acclaimed plots have made her six big novels eternal favorites across the planet wherever English is read.

From 1811 until 1816, with the publication of Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park and Emma, Jane Austen achieved success as a published writer. Her two additional novels, Northanger Abbey and Persuasion, were both published posthumously in 1818.

Jane Austen Six Pack includes all six novels and several image galleries showcasing Austen portraits, first edition covers and original illustrations.

Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen.
Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen.
Mansfield Park by Jane Austen.
Emma by Jane Austen.
Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen.
Persuasion by Jane Austen.


Latest Updated
Chapter 301

    Navigate with selected cookies

    Dear Reader, we use the permissions associated with cookies to keep our website running smoothly and to provide you with personalized content that better meets your needs and ensure the best reading experience. At any time, you can change your permissions for the cookie settings below.

    If you would like to learn more about our Cookie, you can click on Privacy Policy.