The Delian Cycle

The Delian Cycle


Alan Burt Akers Science Fiction

1353 reads

The first five books in the Saga of Dray Prescot of Earth and of Kregen are brought together in this omnibus edition. Together, they make up the Delian Cycle, in which Dray Prescot comes to terms with the alien world of Kregen. Here he tries to make sense of his situation: the Star Lords, the Savanti, the marvelous places, strange beasts and stranger people. And here he pursues his greatest love of two worlds, Delia of the Blue Mountains.Dray Prescot's saga has been aclaimed as the best planetary adventure series since Burroughs stopped writing about Barsoom.This edition contains a map and glossary.


Latest Updated
86 - Dormant period

Soon, the allied force realised something horrible. Their leader, as well as the soul of the allied force, had disappeared from the field. No matter how many soldiers were killed by high-level wizards, she no longer led her wizard group to fight back. Soon, the truth was exposed. The Witch Queen was attacked by a red-robed wizard on an island in……


    Navigate with selected cookies

    Dear Reader, we use the permissions associated with cookies to keep our website running smoothly and to provide you with personalized content that better meets your needs and ensure the best reading experience. At any time, you can change your permissions for the cookie settings below.

    If you would like to learn more about our Cookie, you can click on Privacy Policy.