Thrice Nine Legends: Volume I

Thrice Nine Legends: Volume I


Joshua Robertson Fantasy

125 reads

Despite the risk of destroying the Ash Tree and the world along with it, two brothers are sent by their scheming father to slaughter the god of death with hopes of living forever.The first ennead of books in the Thrice Nine Legends Saga has been brought together into one awesome collection. Inside you will find The Blood of Dragons Series, The Kaelandur Series, and the short stories in between that follow evil brothers, courageous slaves, and unique heroes in a unique fantasy world. Spanning thousands of years and thousands of pages, this dark tale will leave you breathless.The authors recommend reading the stories in chronological order, but readers can choose to read individual series apart from the saga.Anaerfell, The Blood of Dragons, Book 1Warden of the Ash TreeThe Highborn LongwalkerMelkorka, The Kaelandur Series, Book 1When Blood Falls Dyndaer, The Kaelandur Series, Book 2The Name of DeathMaharia, The Kaelandur Series, Book 3Heshayol, The Blood of Dragons, Book 2


Latest Updated


Wolos disappeared over the bridge, leaving Drast’s figure sprawled out where he had fallen, his piercing scream still echoing in Tyran’s mind.

He kneeled, the cold of the earth stinging his knees through his trousers. He crossed his brother’s hands peacefully over his chest, looking momentarily at the ch……


    Navigate with selected cookies

    Dear Reader, we use the permissions associated with cookies to keep our website running smoothly and to provide you with personalized content that better meets your needs and ensure the best reading experience. At any time, you can change your permissions for the cookie settings below.

    If you would like to learn more about our Cookie, you can click on Privacy Policy.